Community Events

Apr
8
Howard's
Wednesday, April 8 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

For more information in this small group, call or text us at 720-663-8113 or email at info@harvestcolorado.org

See details
Apr
9
Harvest Community Church
Thursday, April 9 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Apr
11
Harvest Community Church
Saturday, April 11 • 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

We are studying 1 Timothy. Come a join our discussion

See details
Apr
12
Harvest Community Church
Sunday, April 12 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Our Sunday Celebration of Jesus' life, death and resurrection for our sake. Come rejoice with us.

See details
Apr
15
Howard's
Wednesday, April 15 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

For more information in this small group, call or text us at 720-663-8113 or email at info@harvestcolorado.org

See details
Apr
16
Harvest Community Church
Thursday, April 16 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Apr
19
Harvest Community Church
Sunday, April 19 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Our Sunday Celebration of Jesus' life, death and resurrection for our sake. Come rejoice with us.

See details
Apr
19
Glenda Gates' Home
Sunday, April 19 • 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
See details
Apr
22
Howard's
Wednesday, April 22 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

For more information in this small group, call or text us at 720-663-8113 or email at info@harvestcolorado.org

See details
Apr
23
Harvest Community Church
Thursday, April 23 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Apr
25
Harvest Community Church
Saturday, April 25 • 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

We are studying 1 Timothy. Come a join our discussion

See details
Apr
26
Harvest Community Church
Sunday, April 26 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Our Sunday Celebration of Jesus' life, death and resurrection for our sake. Come rejoice with us.

See details
Apr
29
Howard's
Wednesday, April 29 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

For more information in this small group, call or text us at 720-663-8113 or email at info@harvestcolorado.org

See details
Apr
30
Harvest Community Church
Thursday, April 30 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
May
3
Harvest Community Church
Sunday, May 3 • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Our Sunday Celebration of Jesus' life, death and resurrection for our sake. Come rejoice with us.

See details
View all